Veterans Cricket Coaching Registration

Register

To register your place in one of our veterans cricket coaching programs, please complete the form below. Once complete, click “Submit” at the bottom of the page and you’ll be redirected to our payment page where you can make your secure payment via Paypal or credit card.

    SELECT ATTENDANCE DATE(S) *

    CONTACT INFORMATION

    How did you hear about us?

    Anti-spam quiz

    ** After clicking the button above you'll be redirected to a page with a link to process your payment securely via Paypal. If you don't have a Paypal account, you can use any credit card.

    LOCATIONS

    Lindfield
    Tyron Oval Nets, Tyron Road
    Google Map

    DATES

    Program 1
    Wednesday 24th April
    Wednesday 1st May
    Wednesday 8th May
    Wednesday 15th May
    Wednesday 22nd May

    Program 2
    Wednesday 29th May
    Wednesday 5th June
    Wednesday 12th June
    Wednesday 19th June
    Wednesday 26th June

    Program 3
    24 July – 21 August 2024
    Registration coming soon

    Program 4
    28 August – 25 September 2024
    Registration coming soon

    COST

    5 week program
    $500.00 per person

    Daily casual session
    $130.00 per person

    CONTACT US
    Mobile
    0401 382 409

    Email
    geoff@cricketcoachingclinics.com.au

    geoff spotswood cricket coaching facebook